Committee Members

//Committee Members
Committee Members2018-10-25T11:34:59+00:00


Mrs C Bell
Mrs C BellHonorary Life Member
Mr L Bloom
Mr L BloomHonorary Life Member
Dr D Turner
Dr D TurnerHonorary Life Member
Mrs F Helm
Mrs F HelmHonorary Life Member
Pete Wright
Pete WrightPresident
Keith Berrington
Keith BerringtonVice President
Hanneke Dye
Hanneke DyeGeneral Secretary
Ann Shaw
Ann ShawTreasurer
Phyllida Oates
Phyllida OatesWalks Secretary
Wendy Berrington
Wendy BerringtonSpeaker Coordinator
Dave Knight
Dave KnightPublicity Officer
Peg Wright
Peg WrightLibrarian
Win Clements
Win ClementsCommittee member
Marion Hutchinson
Marion HutchinsonCommittee Member
Philip Sugden
Philip SugdenHon. Auditor
Chris Alder
Chris AlderWebsite Coordinator

Upcoming Events

  1. Gouthwaite Reservoir

    Gouthwaite Reservoir

    February 21 @ 08:30 - 16:30
  2. Silhouette of person walking on pathway near factory

    Climate Change

    February 25 @ 19:30
  3. Yorkshire Dales Sunset

    A Walk in the Extended National Park

    March 11 @ 19:30 - 21:00